Create a circle of friends & family and get notified when a circle member arrives at or leaves a place.
Secured Group Chat Messages
Send unlimited private messages to group members. All messages are encrypted to make them secure.
Circle Member Location Update
Get notification updates of members of a circle depending on their location sharing settings.
See your family & friend locations in real time, Share free messages with your family. Know your family is safe, or needs your help, In need send/receive SOS with exact location.
Connected app was designed as an easy to use tool for your family and friends With connected app you can track your kids & retired parents and always know your loved ones are safe
Privacy of your family is top concern for us, reveal location only to people you trust Know when kids leave school, Grandma’s, and mark danger zone in the map to be notified when family member enters the zone
Common Questions. Or ask us.
Does everyone in my circle have to pay?
No! Your subscription will cover your entire circle members, no matter how big or small it is. Only the creator has to pay.
What happens when my free trial runs out?
When your free trial runs out, all information will be limited to two places and two members.
Can I delete my account?
You can always delete your account, your circles, and your data from settings at any time. Or you can contact our support and we'll do it for you.
How good is our support?
Seriously good. We're lightning fast and we can answer your questions no matter how big or small. Try emailing us if you don't believe us.
Why is it not free?
We believe that if you're spending money on something, you'll care more about it. And that's step 1 to sharing more with your family.
How do I know my data will be private?